BIOMETER Hot Sale Laboratory Equipment Temperature Control Carbon Dioxide Incubator

Produkte

BIOMETER Heißer Verkauf Laborgeräte Temperaturregelung Kohlendioxid-Inkubator

Kurze Beschreibung:

Touchscreen-Controller

Überwachungssystem für die Temperaturregelung

Sterilisationssystem

HEPA-Filter


  • Modell:PYX-YH-BPN-RHP/RWP
  • Volumen:40-240L
  • Produktdetail

    Produkt Tags

    图片1

     

     

    Hauptmerkmale

     

    1. Touchscreen-Controller

    Verwenden Sie einen großen Touchscreen anstelle des herkömmlichen Tastenbetriebsmodus, einfach zu bedienen, einfach zu bearbeitende Programme.Controller-Bedienoberfläche Englisch Optional.

    Echtzeit-Betriebskurve kann angezeigt werden, mit Kurvenzusammenfassungsfunktion, kanndirekt Anzeige der Temperatur, Luftfeuchtigkeit, CO2-Konzentration von drei Gruppen von Kurvenänderungen und anormalen Alarmen sowie Informationen zum Öffnen und Schließen im Gleiche Periode.

    Nach der Eingabe von Daten und Testbedingungen verfügt der Controller über eine Bildschirmsperrfunktion, um künstliche Berührungen und ein abnormales Herunterfahren zu vermeiden.

    72-Stunden-Abfragefunktion für Maschinenbetriebsaufzeichnungen, bequem für Benutzer, um anormale Bedingungen zu verfolgen und die historischen Betriebsinformationen zu verfolgen.

    Optionale RS-485-Kommunikationsschnittstelle, auf der Sie Programme entwerfen könnencComputer, überwachen Sie den Experimentprozess und führen Sie die Funktion der Schaltmaschine aus.

    2. Temperaturüberwachungssystem

    InkubatorTemperaturkontrollsystem Pt100-Temperaturfühler sorgt für genaue Temperatur im Inkubator.Die Heizleistung kann in Echtzeit durch die Differenz zwischen der tatsächlichen Temperatur in der Box und der eingestellten Temperatur angepasst werden, um die Genauigkeit der tatsächlichen Temperatur in der Box sicherzustellen.Die Testtemperatur kann innerhalb von 3 Minuten wiederhergestellt werden, nachdem der Benutzer die Tür zum Probennehmen und Loften geöffnet und geschlossen hat.

    Die Außenkastentür des Türtemperaturheizsystems hat die Heizfunktion.Die Türtemperatur folgt der Kastentemperatur und ist etwas höher als die Kastentemperatur.

    Umgebungstemperaturüberwachungssystem Unabhängiger Umgebungstemperaturdetektor, kann CO automatisch entsprechend der Änderung der Umgebungstemperatur im Experiment, dem Inkubatorheizsystem, anpassen, um das Auftreten von Temperaturüberspülungen im Inkubator zu vermeiden.

    Das Übertemperaturschutzsystem ist unabhängig vom Standby-Temperaturregelsystem außer dem Temperaturregelsystem des CO2-Inkubators.Wenn das Temperaturregelsystem des Inkubators aufgrund eines Ausfalls außer Kontrolle gerät, schaltet das Übertemperaturschutzsystem automatisch die Heizung ab und gibt einen akustischen und visuellen Alarm, wenn die Temperatur im Arbeitsraum den vom Regler eingestellten Temperaturgrenzwert erreicht.

    Echtzeit-Erkennung der Stromversorgung des Inkubators.Bei Stromausfall oder -verlust werden sofort akustische und optische Alarmsignale gesendet, um einen sicheren und zuverlässigen Betrieb des Inkubators ohne Unfälle zu gewährleisten.

    3. Sterilisationssystem

    InkubatorTemperaturkontrollsystem Pt100-Temperaturfühler, um eine genaue Temperatur im Inkubator zu gewährleisten.Die Heizleistung kann in Echtzeit durch die Differenz zwischen der tatsächlichen Temperatur in der Box und der eingestellten Temperatur angepasst werden, um die Genauigkeit der tatsächlichen Temperatur in der Box sicherzustellen.Die Testtemperatur kann innerhalb von 3 Minuten wiederhergestellt werden, nachdem der Benutzer die Tür zum Probennehmen und Loften geöffnet und geschlossen hat.

    Die Türtemperaturheizung hat die Heizfunktion der äußeren Kastentür.Die Türtemperatur folgt der Boxtemperatur und ist etwas höher als die Boxtemperatur, wodurch effektiv verhindert werden kann, dass die Glastür Kondenswasser erzeugt, die Beobachtung des experimentellen Prozesses erleichtert und die Möglichkeit einer mikrobiellen Verschmutzung durch das erzeugte Kondenswasser vermieden wird durch die Glastür.

    Der unabhängige Umgebungstemperaturdetektor des Umgebungstemperaturüberwachungssystems kann CO entsprechend der Änderung der Umgebungstemperatur im Experiment automatisch anpassen, und das Inkubatorheizsystem kann das Auftreten einer Überspülung der Temperatur im Inkubator vermeiden.

    Das Übertemperaturschutzsystem ist unabhängig vom Standby-Temperaturregelsystem außer dem Temperaturregelsystem des CO2-Inkubators.Wenn das Temperaturregelsystem des Inkubators aufgrund eines Fehlers außer Kontrolle gerät, schaltet das Übertemperaturschutzsystem automatisch die Heizung ab und gibt einen akustischen und visuellen Alarm, wenn die Temperatur im Arbeitsraum den vom Regler eingestellten Temperaturgrenzwert erreicht.

    Echtzeit-Erkennung der Stromversorgung des Inkubators.Bei Stromausfall oder -verlust werden sofort akustische und optische Alarmsignale gesendet, damit der Inkubator sicher und zuverlässig ohne Unfälle betrieben werden kann.

    4. HEPA-Filter

    Mikrobieller HEPA-Filter

    Der CO2-Einlass ist mit einem mikrobiellen HEPA-Filter für Durchmesser > ausgestattet: Mit 0,3-um-Partikeln beträgt die Filtrationseffizienz bis zu 99,99 %, wodurch Bakterien und Staubpartikel in CO2-Gas effektiv gefiltert werden

    Hohe HEPA-EffizienzFilter.

    Die Gasqualität im CO2-Inkubator ist ein wichtiger Indikator, um die Umgebung der Zellkultur zu messen.HEPA-Filter können Bakterien und Staubpartikel in der Außenluft effektiv herausfiltern, die gegenseitige Verschmutzung der Außenluft und des Inkubators beseitigen und verhindern, sodass sich der Inkubator immer in einem sterilen Zustand befindet.5 Minuten nach dem Schließen der Tür kann die Luftqualität in der Box schnell wieder auf ein sauberes Niveau der Klasse 100 gebracht werden.Der HEPA-Filter lässt sich ohne Werkzeug einfach demontieren und montieren.

    Spezifikationen

    Modell

    Index

    BPN-40RHP

    BPN-80RHP

    BPN-150RHP

    BPN-190RHP

    BPN-240RHP

    BPN-60RWP

    BPN-170RWP

    BPN-240RWP

    Stromversorgung

    AC220V/50HZ

    Eingangsleistung

    350 W

    500W

    700 W

    750W

    1000W

    500W

    700 W

    1000W

    Heizmethode

    Luftmantel-Mikrocomputer PID-Steuerung

    Wassermantel type

    Temperaturregelbereich

    RT+555℃

    Arbeitstemperatur

    +530℃

    Temperaturschwankungen

    ±0,1℃

    CO2 Kontrollbereich

    020%

    CO2Präzision steuern

    ±0,1 % (Infrarotsensor)

    CO2 Wiederherstellungszeit

    (Erholen Sie sich auf 5 %, nachdem Sie die Tür 30 Sekunden lang geöffnet haben) ≤ 3 Minuten

    Temperaturwiederherstellung

    (Erholen Sie sich auf 37 ° C, nachdem Sie die Tür 30 Sekunden lang geöffnet haben) ≤ 8 Minuten

    Relative Luftfeuchtigkeit

    Natürliche Verdunstung ≥90% (kann mit digitaler Anzeige der relativen Luftfeuchtigkeit ausgestattet werden)

    Volumen

    40L

    80L

    155L

    190L

    233L

    60L

    170L

    240L

    Innenmaß (mm) B×T×H

    400×286×350

    400×450×500

    480×530×610

    520×530×690

    600×630×670

    380×290×550

    530×460×720

    600×520×780

    Gesamtabmessungen (mm) B×T×H

    590×440×576

    590×687×790

    670×770×880

    708×710×1030

    790×840×940

    534×530×790

    684×700×960

    754×760×1020

    Tragebügel (Standard)

    2 Stücke

    2 Stücke

    3 Stück

    2 Stücke

    3 Stück

    Desinfektionsmethode

    90℃ Hochtemperatur-, Feucht- und Hitzedesinfektion (UV-Desinfektion ist optional)

    UV-Desinfektion

    Preis

    RMB36900

    RMB39900

    RMB48900

    RMB50900

    RMB54900

    RMB42900

    RMB52900

    RMB58900


  • Bisherige:
  • Nächste:

  • Schreiben Sie hier Ihre Nachricht und senden Sie sie an uns

BIOMETER Hot Sale Laboratory Equipment Temperature Control Carbon Dioxide Incubator

products

BIOMETER Hot Sale Laboratory Equipment Temperature Control Carbon Dioxide Incubator

Short Description:

Touch screen controller

Temperature control monitoring system

Sterilization system

HEPA filter


  • Model: PYX-YH-BPN-RHP/RWP
  • Volume: 40-240L
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    图片1

     

     

    Main Characteristics

     

    1. Touch screen controller

    ※ Using a large touch screen, instead of the traditional button operation mode, easy to operate, easy to edit programs. Controller operation interface English Optional.

    ※ Real-time operation curve can be displayed, with curve summary function, can directly view the temperature, humidity, CO2 concentration of three groups of curve changes and abnormal alarm and open and close information in the same period.

    ※ After input of data and test conditions, the controller has screen locking unction to avoid artificial touch and abnormal shutdown.

    ※ 72-hour machine operation record query function, convenient for users to track abnormal conditions and trace the historical operation information.

    ※ Optional RS-485 communication interface, you can design programs on the computer, monitor the experiment process and perform the function of switching machine.

    2. Temperature control monitoring system

    ※ Incubator temperature control system Pt100 temperature detector ensures accurate temperature in incubator. The heating power can be adjusted in real time by the difference between the actual temperature in the box and the set temperature to ensure the accuracy of the actual temperature in the box. The test temperature can be restored within 3 minutes after the user opens and closes the door for sampling and lofting.

    ※ The outer box door of the door temperature heating system has the heating function. The door temperature follows the box temperature and is slightly higher than the box temperature.

    ※ Environmental temperature monitoring system independent environmental temperature detector, can automatically adjust CO according to the change of environmental temperature in the experiment, the incubator heating system, to avoid the occurrence of temperature overflushing in the incubator.

    ※ The overtemperature protection system is independent from the standby temperature control system other than the temperature control system of CO2 incubator. When the temperature control system of incubator is out of control due to failure, the overtemperature protection system will automatically cut off the heating and give an audible and visual alarm when the temperature in the working room reaches the temperature limit set value of the controller.

    ※ Real-time detection of power supply of the incubator. When power failure or loss occurs, audible and visual alarm signals will be sent immediately to ensure safe and reliable operation of the incubator without accidents.

    3. Sterilization system

    ※ Incubator temperature control system Pt100 temperature detector, to ensure accurate temperature in the incubator. The heating power can be adjusted in real time by the difference between the actual temperature in the box and the set temperature to ensure the accuracy of the actual temperature in the box. The test temperature can be restored within 3 minutes after the user opens and closes the door for sampling and lofting.

    ※ The door temperature heating system has the heating function of the outer box door. The door temperature follows the box temperature and is slightly higher than the box temperature, which can effectively prevent the glass door from producing condensed water, facilitate the observation of the experimental process, and avoid the possibility of microbial pollution caused by the condensation water generated by the glass door.

    ※ The independent ambient temperature detector of the ambient temperature monitoring system can automatically adjust CO according to the change of the ambient temperature in the experiment, and the incubator heating system can avoid the occurrence of overflushing of the temperature in the incubator.

    ※ The overtemperature protection system is independent from the standby temperature control system other than the temperature control system of CO2 incubator. When the temperature control system of incubator is out of control due to failure, the overtemperature protection system will automatically cut off heating and give an audible and visual alarm when the temperature in the working room reaches the temperature limit set value of the controller.

    ※ Real-time detection of power supply of the incubator. When power failure or loss occurs, audible and visual alarm signals will be sent immediately, so tha the incubator can operate safely and reliably without accidents.

    4. HEPA filter

    ※ Microbial HEPA filter

     CO2 inlet is equipped with microbial HEPA filter for diameter >: With 0.3um particles, the filtration efficiency is up to 99.99%, effectively filtering bacteria and dust particles in CO2 gas

    ※ HEPA high efficiency filter.

    The gas quality in the CO2 incubator is an important indicator to measure the environment of cell culture. HEPA filter can effectively filter out bacteria and dust particles in the outside air, eliminate and prevent the cross pollution of the outside air and the incubator, so that the incubator is always in a sterile state. 5 minutes after the door is closed, the air quality in the box can be quickly restored to class 100 clean level. HEPA filter is easy to disassemble and assemble without tools.

    Specifications

    Model

    Index

    BPN-40RHP

    BPN-80RHP

    BPN-150RHP

    BPN-190RHP

    BPN-240RHP

    BPN-60RWP

    BPN-170RWP

    BPN-240RWP

    Power supply

    AC220V/50HZ

    Input power

    350W

    500W

    700W

    750W

    1000W

    500W

    700W

    1000W

    Heating method

    Air jacket type microcomputer PID control

    Water-jacket type

    Temperature control range

    RT+555℃

    Working temperature

    +530℃

    Temperature fluctuation

    ±0.1℃

    CO2 control range

    020%

    CO2  control precision

    ±0.1% (infrared sensor)

    CO2 recovery time

    (Recover to 5% after opening the door for 30 seconds)≤3mins

    Temperature recovery

    (Recover to 37℃ after opening the door for 30 seconds)≤8mins

    Relative humidity

    Natural evaporation≥90%(can be equipped with relative humidity digital display)

    Volume

    40L

    80L

    155L

    190L

    233L

    60L

    170L

    240L

    Inner dimension (mm) W×D×H

    400×286×350

    400×450×500

    480×530×610

    520×530×690

    600×630×670

    380×290×550

    530×460×720

    600×520×780

    Overall dimension (mm) W×D×H

    590×440×576

    590×687×790

    670×770×880

    708×710×1030

    790×840×940

    534×530×790

    684×700×960

    754×760×1020

    Carrying bracket (standard)

    2 pieces

    2 pieces

    3 pieces

    2 pieces

    3 pieces

    Disinfection method

    90℃ high temperature, damp and heat disinfection (UV disinfection is optional)

    UV disinfection

    Price

    RMB36900

    RMB39900

    RMB48900

    RMB50900

    RMB54900

    RMB42900

    RMB52900

    RMB58900


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us